Cristina Garcia has endorsed the following candidates and measures in California

Click here to download and print these endorsements.


    Hillary Clinton

U.S. Senate

    Loretta Sanchez

U.S. House CA-32

    Grace Napolitano

Senate District 3

    Mariko Yamada

Senate District 9

    Nancy Skinner

Senate District 11

    Jane Kim

Senate District 39

    Toni Atkins

Assembly District 4

    Cecilia Aguiar-Curry

Assembly District 14

    Mae Torlakson

Assembly District 16

    Cheryl Cook-Kallio

Assembly District 24

    Vicki Veekner

Assembly District 27

    Madison Nguyen

Assembly District 30

    Karina Cervantes Alejo

Assembly District 35

    Dawn Ortiz-Legg

Assembly District 37

    Monique Limon

Assembly District 38

    Christy Smith

Assembly District 39

    Patty Lopez

Assembly District 40

    Abigail Medina

Assembly District 43

    Laura Friedman

Assembly District 48

    Blanca Rubio

Assembly District 60

    Sabrina Cervantes

Assembly District 65

    Sharon Quirk Silva

Assembly District 72

    Lenore Albert

Assembly District 74

    Karina Onofre

California Ballot Initiatives

      Proposition 52: YES
              Proposition 55: YES
              Proposition 56: YES
      Proposition 58: YES


      Proposition 62: YES


      Proposition 64: YES
      Los Angeles County Clean Neighborhood Parks and Open Space – Measure A
    Measure ER for El Rancho Unified School District
    City of Bellflower Redistricting Measure

Local Races

      Marisa Perez, Cerritos College Board of Trustees Area 4


      Carmen Avalos, Cerritos College Board of Trustees Area 2


      Blanca Pacheco Downey City Council District 1


      Alex Saab – Reelection Downey City Council District 5


      Paula Villescaz – San Juan Unified School District


      Carla Castilla, Ventura County Board of Supervisor


      Gustavo Medina for Stockton Supervisor


      Bob Archuleta for Central Basin Water District Division 1


      Rosie Torres for Oakland Unified School District #5


      Michele Martinez for Orange County Supervisor


    Kim Nguyen for Los Angeles County Superior Judge Seat 158
      Javier Perez  for LA County Superior Court Judge Seat 82

2018 Races

      Fiona Ma – Califorina Treasurer 2018


    Dave Jones – California Attorney General 2018
Get Involved